Elemental Series

Winds of Despair

Vol. 1 of  Fantasia Divinity's Elemental Series includes 6 Air-themed micro-stories  written under the name Chandler Warren.

Release date: Sept. 17, 2019


Pre-order now!


$15.99 + S&H

Winds of Despair

Elemental Series, Vol. 1


Waters of Destruction

Chandler Warren has 8 Water-themed micro-stories in vol. 2 of  Fantasia Divinity's Elemental Series.

Waters of Destuction

© 2019 by Claudia Wair. Proudly created with WIX.COM